I Just Purchased Blueprints From Water4fuel.info - Will This Work?
May 30, 2008 by fm | Posted in Maintenance & Repairs
I even-handed made a purchase from http://water4fuel.info
and received some blueprints and information on how
to neophyte my car into using water along with fuel.
Has anyone tried this before?
If so, how does
No, it does not toil. You cannot use water as fuel. Their advertising implying such is designed to prey on people who are thoroughly unconscious of chemistry. Water is a product of combustion, and does not contain any usable chemical dynamism.
Has Anyone Made A Hydrogen Unit From The Website Water4fuel Or Any Other Site Like That?
Aug 22, 2008 by mikey | Posted in Maintenance & Repairs
i made a hydrogen piece to be put in my car. I used stainless steel and im running it off of 12 volts at 11 amps. my fine kettle of fish is that my water in my unit is reaching 140 deg and im not producing enough hydrogen to effect my fuel milage. i have
These units do NOT mould enough hydrogen to amount to anything.
Some research beforehand would have found this out.
Oh well.
By passing an electrical current through water, you can break the bonds that propose
Jul 09, 2008 by Doctor Frankenstein | Posted in Maintenance & Repairs
I have been looking around on how to set up your hydrogen+O injection system for a car. I know a mechanic that will do it I just can't find a decent tutorial anybody alleviate? I already read the whole water4fuel thing and I think it sucks too out there
It's another recurrent motion scam. You can't get more energy out of burning hydrogen and O2 that you put into making it in the first place.